Claus Rasmussen

Administration

Direktør

Tlf: 51940306 | Direkte: 96962235
Email: claus@raevhede.dk

Ann A. Andersen

Administration

Bogholder

Tlf: 98241511
Email: ann@raevhede.dk

Charlotte Rasmussen

Administration

Kontorassistent

Tlf: 98241511
Email: charlotte@raevhede.dk

Claus Rasmussen

Salgsafdeling

Direktør

Tlf: 51940306 | Direkte: 96962235
Email: claus@raevhede.dk

Peter René Bostrup

Salgsafdeling

Salgschef

Tlf: 42789898 | Direkte: 96962236
Email: peter@raevhede.dk

Jesper Bjerring

Salgsafdeling

Salgskonsulent

Tlf: 31493903 | Direkte: 96962237
Email: jesper@raevhede.dk

Per Steenstrup

Værksted

Værkfører

Tlf: 98241511
Email: per@raevhede.dk

Flemming Struntze

Værksted

Værkfører assistent

Tlf: 98241511
Email: -

Brian Johansen

Værksted

Pladesmed

Tlf: 98241511
Email: -

Per Gaaardsdal

Værksted

Klargøring

Tlf: 98241511
Email: -

Mads Behrendt

Værksted

Klargøring

Tlf: 98241511
Email: -

Peter Michaelsen

Værksted

Klargøring

Tlf: -
Email: -

Frank Larsen

Værksted

Alt mulig mand

Tlf: -
Email: -

Louis Larsen

Værksted

Chauffør

Tlf: -
Email: -

Søren Neve

Malerværksted

Maler

Tlf: 98241511
Email: -

Morten Agesen

Malerværksted

Maler

Tlf: 98241511
Email: -